hasemes.blogg.se

Darnified ui fallout new vegas
Darnified ui fallout new vegas









darnified ui fallout new vegas
  1. #Darnified ui fallout new vegas how to
  2. #Darnified ui fallout new vegas mod

I just had no idea how to prevent it from happening. Yeah I knew why it was happening the white UI isn't actually applying any sort of tint at all, and when you add amber (a very red heavy yellow) to red you just end up with red, whereas green and blue both primary colours (in light) that contain no red. Systemcolor is changed depending on a few factors - in DUI even more so, as it supports custom colors separate from the games'. I'm not that proficient in this stuff, but I guess blue/green uses more the other side of the spectrum, thus producing a different reaction in the colors. :rolleyes:Īre you trying to add a red reticle? In that case the black is probably the result of the game adding color to it. I think if he'd like to do the changes you've made, they where already inside DUINV. Sorry.but just compare the changes that you made to thoose of Darn.

#Darnified ui fallout new vegas mod

If you think it's not appropriate to not play your mod like you intended it to be and try to force people to play it the way you want it, then you're very wrong. If I decide I like your companion wheel and scrollbar tweak more then the one that comes with Darns UI, then I use this in conjunction with Darns mod. I also think that it's a personal decision what I decide is inside the scope of it. I've just seen it too often that people get "heavily inspired" and silently incorporate parts/ideas from elsewhere, then "selling" it all as an original package, be it just by omitting any references/credits.Īnd you're sure I couldn't think exactly the same of you? I'm sure Darn doesn't need to "scavange" anything, as he was there right from the beginning in Oblivion. That's not the scope of it, it's mainly supposed to be largely the default looking interface with some enhancements/fixes.Īs long as there is no silent scavenging of features going on, i don't have a problem with some things making it into other UI Mods.











Darnified ui fallout new vegas